General terms and conditions

Last Updated: November 25, 2021

General terms and conditions and customer information

1. Scope

For all orders placed via our online store, the following AGB.

2. Contracting party, conclusion of contract

The purchase contract is concluded with

STRATOS AG

Kreuzbühel 15

FL 9493 Mauren

Liechtenstein

E-Mail: [email protected]

Phone:

DE: + 49 (0) 8382 979 4992 (for customers from Germany)

AT: + 43 (0) 55 232 2960 (for customers from Austria)

CH: + 41 (0) 44 578 47 56 (for customers from Switzerland)

By placing the products in the online store, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction tools provided and explained for this purpose in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by E-mail.

3. Cancellation policy

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. The right of withdrawal runs for 14 days after the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods. If you have ordered several goods within one order and we cannot deliver them at the same time, the withdrawal period begins on the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last delivery. If it is a regular delivery of goods in a certain period, the withdrawal period begins on the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the first. If the deadline expires on a holiday, Saturday, Christmas Eve or New Year’s Eve, it will be extended until the following business day. This is how you exercise your right of revocation: You revoke by sending us a written notice – for customers from Germany and Austria (Stratos AG- Paketfach DVL1 6965 A – Wolfurt, Austria) and for customers from Switzerland Trendmail AG c/o STRATOS AG Schachenstrasse 80 CH-8645 Jona, Switzerland or by e-mail/phone. inform you about your revocation. In case of cancellation, send an e-mail to [email protected], or Tel:DE +49 (0) 83829794992, AT + 43 (0) 552322960, CH + 41 (0) 44 578 47 56 in which you specify your order number and that you cancel your purchase. You cannot cancel your purchase by refusing to accept the goods or failing to collect the goods without at the same time informing us of your cancellation. The withdrawal period is met if you inform us of your withdrawal before the withdrawal period expires. If you revoke the purchase of goods, you must return the goods to us immediately and no later than 14 days after you have informed us of your revocation. The deadline is met if you return the goods before the expiry of the 14 days. Goods can not be delivered to our address or sent by cash on delivery agreement without distribution. The return of the goods is at your own expense. If the package cannot be delivered because you accidentally entered an incorrect address in the order information, you will bear the cost of return shipping. If you cancel, we will refund any payments we have received from you. If you make use of the right of return, only the return transport is to be paid by you. If you refuse to accept the package, or do not pick it up at the preferred delivery address (e.g. a DHL Packstation), this will be returned to us and a fee of 5€ (5CHF for Switzerland) will be charged, which is the postage cost for the return shipment. We will refund the amount immediately and in any case no later than 14 days after receiving your notice of cancellation. However, we may withhold the refund until we have received the goods back and verified that they meet our conditions for return. For this repayment, we use – as far as possible – the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction. If the refund is not possible with the same means of payment, we will contact you to find another solution. If you buy a defective good – for example, a good with a material or manufacturing defect – the rules of the law of sales will kick in. You can complain about defective goods within 24 months from the date of delivery by contacting us at [email protected]. We ask you to explain in as much detail as possible what the problem is. If the complaint is justified and the defect cannot be corrected without returning the goods, we will refund reasonable transportation costs. Remember to always send the goods in proper packaging and keep the dispatch confirmation, postal receipt incl. Information about transport costs and possibly “track and trace” number on. If you want to cancel or delete an order you have already placed, you can send us an e-mail with the subject “Cancellation” to [email protected] or also by phone:DE +49 (0) 83829794992, AT + 43 (0) 552322960, CH: + 41 (0) 44 578 47 56. From the e-mail/tel. must indicate the time of the order and the order number. To ensure fast delivery, we handle all orders within the shortest possible time after your arrival- cupfresh.com can therefore not guarantee that the order can be canceled.

4. Contract language, contract text storage

The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German. We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by e-mail. You can also view the AGB at any time here on this page. Your past orders are no longer accessible via the Internet for security reasons.

5. Delivery conditions

Shipping costs are added to the indicated product prices. You can find out more about the amount of shipping costs in the offers. We deliver only by mail order. Unfortunately, self-collection of the goods is not possible.

6. Payment

In our store you can basically use the following payment methods:

Credit card / PayPal / Sofortüberweisung / Apple Pay/ Klarna

Credit card: When you place your order, you also provide us with your credit card details. After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, we will request your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction immediately after the order. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by the credit card company and your card is charged. PayPal: In the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After submitting the order in the store, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterward.

You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.

7. Retention of title

The goods remain our property (Stratos AG) until full payment has been received.

8. Transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such defects to the delivery person as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us will have no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

9. Warranty and guarantees

The statutory liability for defects shall apply. Information on any additional warranties that may apply and their exact terms can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online store.

10. Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .We are not willing or obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

If you have any questions about the terms and conditions, please contact: [email protected]

Stand November 2021

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Last Updated: November 25, 2021

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Kundeninformation

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit

STRATOS AG

Kreuzbühel 15

FL 9493 Mauren

Liechtenstein

E-Mail: support@cupfresh.com

Telefon:

DE: + 49 (0) 8382 979 4992 (für Kunden aus Deutschland)

AT: + 43 (0) 55 232 2960 (für Kunden aus Österreich)

CH: + 41 (0) 44 578 47 56 (für Kunden aus der Schweiz)

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

3. Widerrufsbelehrung

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Das Widerrufsrecht läuft 14 Tage nach dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Wenn Sie mehrere Waren innerhalb einer Bestellung bestellt haben und wir diese nicht gleichzeitig liefern können, beginnt die Widerrufsfrist an dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Lieferung in Besitz genommen hat. Wenn es sich um eine regelmäßige Lieferung von Waren in einer bestimmten Periode handelt, beginnt die Widerrufsfrist an dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die erste in Besitz genommen hat. Wenn die Frist an einem Feiertag, Samstag, Heiligabend oder Neujahrsabend ausläuft, wird diese bis zum folgenden Werktag verlängert. So üben Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht aus: Sie widerrufen indem Sie uns schriftlich – für Kunden aus Deutschland und Österreich (Stratos AG- Paketfach DVL1 6965 A – Wolfurt, Österreich) und für Kunden aus der Schweiz Trendmail AG c/o STRATOS AG Schachenstrasse 80 CH-8645 Jona, Schweiz oder per E-Mail/Tel. über Ihren Widerruf informieren. Bei Widerruf, senden Sie eine E-Mail an support@cupfresh.com, oder Tel:DE +49 (0) 83829794992, AT + 43 (0) 552322960, CH + 41 (0) 44 578 47 56 in der Sie ihre Bestellnummer angeben und dass Sie Ihren Kauf widerrufen. Sie können Ihren Kauf nicht widerrufen indem Sie sich weigern die Ware entgegenzunehmen oder es unterlassen, die Ware ab zu holen, ohne uns gleichzeitig über Ihren Widerruf zu informieren. Die Widerrufsfrist ist eingehalten, wenn Sie uns vor Auslauf der Widerrufsfrist über Ihren Widerruf informieren. Wenn Sie den Kauf einer Ware widerrufen, müssen Sie die Ware unverzüglich und spätestens 14 Tage nachdem Sie uns über Ihren Widerruf informiert haben, an uns zurücksenden. Die Frist ist eingehalten, wenn Sie die Ware vor Ablauf der 14 Tage retournieren. Waren können weder an unsere Adresse abgeliefert werden oder per Nachnahmevereinbarung ohne Verteilung versendet werden. Die Rückgabe der Ware erfolgt auf eigene Rechnung. Wenn das Paket nicht zugestellt werden kann, weil Sie in den Bestellungsinformationen versehentlich eine falsche Adresse angegeben haben, tragen Sie die Kosten für den Rückversand. Wenn Sie widerrufen, erstatten wir Ihnen alle Bezahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben. Wenn Sie Gebrauch vom Rückgaberecht machen, ist lediglich der Rücktransport von Ihnen zu bezahlen. Wenn Sie die Annahme des Pakets verweigern, oder nicht an der bevorzugten Lieferadresse abholen (z.B. eine DHL-Packstation), wird dies an uns zurückgesandt und es wird eine Gebühr von 5€ (5CHF für die Schweiz) erhoben, welches den Portokosten für den Rückversand entspricht. Wir erstatten den Betrag unverzüglich und auf jeden Fall spätestens 14 Tage nach Erhalt Ihrer Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf. Wir können die Rückzahlung jedoch einbehalten, bis wir die Waren zurückerhalten und überprüft haben, ob sie unseren Bedingungen für die Rücksendung entsprechen. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir – soweit möglich – dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben. Wenn die Rückzahlung mit demselben Zahlungsmittel nicht möglich ist, nehmen wir Kontakt mit Ihnen um auf, um eine andere Lösung zu finden. Wenn Sie eine mangelhafte Ware kaufen – z.B. eine Ware mit Material- oder Fertigungsfehler – treten die Regeln des Kaufrechts ein. Sie können mangelhafte Waren binnen 24 Monaten ab Lieferungszeitpunkt reklamieren, indem Sie sich an uns über support@cupfresh.com wenden. Wir bitten Sie so detailliert wie möglich zu erklären worin das Problem besteht. Wenn die Reklamation berechtigt ist und der Fehler nicht ohne eine Rücksendung der Ware behoben werden kann, erstatten wir Ihnen vertretbare Transportkosten. Denken Sie daran, die Ware immer in ordnungsgemäßer Verpackung zu versenden und bewahren Sie die Absende Bestätigung, Postquittung inkl. Information über Transportkosten und eventuell „track and trace“ Nummer auf. Wenn Sie eine bereits aufgegebene Bestellung stornieren oder löschen möchten, können Sie uns eine E-Mail mit dem Betreff „Stornierung” an support@cupfresh.com senden oder auch telefonisch:DE +49 (0) 83829794992, AT + 43 (0) 552322960, CH: + 41 (0) 44 578 47 56. Aus der E-Mail/Tel. müssen der Zeitpunkt der Bestellung und die Bestellnummer hervorgehen. Um eine schnelle Lieferung sicherzustellen, behandeln wir alle Bestellungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit nach Ihrem Eintreffen- cupfresh.com kann deshalb nicht garantieren, dass die Bestellung storniert werden kann.

4. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch. Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch hier auf dieser Seite einsehen. Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

5. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten. Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

6. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte / PayPal / Sofortüberweisung / Apple Pay/ Klarna

Kreditkarte: Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir unmittelbar nach der Bestellung Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet. PayPal: Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt.

Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum (Stratos AG)

8. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

9. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Onlineshop.

10. Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht bereit und nicht verpflichtet.

Bei Fragen zu den AGB bitte melden Sie sich bei: support@cupfresh.com

Stand November 2021